Share |
Back to Vizag Sports News

Deodhar Trophy final: Tamil Nadu triumph

Tamil Nadu complete an emphatic 42-run win over India B to claim the Deodhar Trophy 2016-17 title. Dinesh Karthik once again starred for TN, scoring a magnificent 126 off 91, when his needed it the most. India B scored over 300 in their other matches in the tournament and would have backed themselves to win this as well, but did not have a big partnership at the top, which perhaps led to their downfall. However, Dhawal Kulkarni’s 5-for and Gurkeerat Singh’s fifty were perhaps the highlights for them in the match.

Read More On: deodhar trophy | vca | adca | cricket | tamilnadu |
Post Your Comments

By posting your comments you agree to abide to the terms and conditions of