Share |
Back to Vizag Sports News

39th All India Major Ports Cricket Chamionship :

Visakhapatnam Port Trust under the guidance of Major Port Sports Control Board is hosting the 39th All India Major Port Cricket Championship for the Year 2019-20. The championship will be inaugurated by K Ramamohana Rao, Chairman of Visakhapatnam Port Trust on Monday at 8.30am at Diamond Jubilee Outdoor stadium.

Read More On: sports | port cricket | cricket | vizag games | port cricket championship | championship | port trust | visak |
Post Your Comments

By posting your comments you agree to abide to the terms and conditions of