Share |
Back to Vizag Appointments

M Angamuthu appointed as Chairperson, Visakhapatnam Port Authority

M Angamuthu (IAS:2002:AM) has been appointed as Chairperson (JS level), Visakhapatnam Port Authority, Visakhapatnam for a combined tenure of seven years. According to an order issued by the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT), the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet approved the proposal of the Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways to appoint Mr. Angamuthu to the post for a combined tenure of seven years upto 13.10.2027 or until further orders, whichever is earlier. He will replace K Rama Mohan Rao (IAS:1994:UP).

Read More On: m angamuthu | chairperson | vpa | visakhapatnam port authority | vizag | visakhapatnam |
Post Your Comments

By posting your comments you agree to abide to the terms and conditions of